Consumer Reports Deal

View Product Reviews


Vintners Series Membership - Vintners Series Membership


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-05-22 15:36:29
home1
Posted By: E.S.
Location: California United States
Comments:
"I love this! My husband and I were at the San Diego County Fair when we first got this and it is incredible! We have been completly satisfied every single month with almost every bottle. This beats going to the store and "guessing" what will be good. We can never decide between white or red so we get one of both every month and we are always amazed and satisfied! I love the recipies, the information. What a famtastic program! Thank You and keep up the wonderful work! "

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-01-06 20:55:06
johnmikelittle@gmail.com
Posted By: Michael Little
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX United States
Comments:
We signed up for the WCOM at a fair in Westwood (LA) in 1993. We have learned so much and experienced an immeasurable amount of joy tasting and evaluating the selections sent to us each month. After moving to Texas, we are thrilled to have this service again.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-19 11:23:03
I love the variety and how delicious these wines are.
Posted By: Destiny
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
Super! I would highly recommend this!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-05 11:23:03
Great value
Posted By: Carrie
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
Impressed my mother in law with my last shipment! And that is hard to do. Thanks Wine of the Month Club!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-04-12 11:23:03
I love having wine with my friends.
Posted By: Hannah
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Me and my friends get together at my house to try the latest wine of the month! We are happy with having to try new varieties and the delicious taste.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-04-14 11:23:03
Happiness in a box
Posted By: Cheryl
Location: Arcata, CA United States
Comments:
I got this series for myself when I turned 21 since I am going to college at Humboldt and I love wine. It's a really nice little surprise in the mail every month. Really good wines and not hard on my wallet either.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-12-09 11:23:03
Pleased Customer
Posted By: Marion
Location: Great Bend, KS United States
Comments:
I've been ordering from them for many years and I have only had one small incident where one of the bottles somehow broke during shipment. My guess is that the carrier threw it or something. But Wine of the Month Club sent me another bottle with no hassle and free of charge! The people on the phones are always really friendly and helpful. Hard to find nowadays.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-02-14 11:23:03
Never fails to please
Posted By: Lance
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
My guests always love the wines, I am a happy customer.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-02-21 11:23:03
I love the affordability of these fine wines!
Posted By: Cindy
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
I love the variety and the price. I felt like I save a lot of money compare to if I was to go in the store and have the risk of getting a mediocre wine.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-05-04 11:23:03
What a great way to discover new wines.
Posted By: Giovanni
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
I feel like a wine expert because of all the different varieties I've tasted!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-06-06 11:23:03
Excellent
Posted By: Jimmy C
Location: Pahrump, NV United States
Comments:
When you live in a hot sweltering desert in the middle of nowhere with nothing to do except going to the shooting range where beers get warm very quickly, you crave something spicy and refreshing. When I was living in LA before I moved to this city, I used to indulge my taste buds with a different wine every night. The options were available. But now, the only place to get decent wine is the local liquor store, and they have a selection I could go through within a week. So I started looking for wine clubs, and found Wine of the Month Club! I've been a member for about 4 months now and getting my monthly shipment of wine is the highlight of the entire week. The wines are THAT good. Can't beat the prices either.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-08-05 11:23:03
Let's me try all sorts of wine!
Posted By: Desmond
Location: Diamond Bar, CA United States
Comments:
I like exploring different options and the recommendations are excellent!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-08-07 11:23:03
Ravishing ;)
Posted By: Scott
Location: Payson, AZ United States
Comments:
I like my wines like my women. Full bodied and bold. And man, this wine club DELIVERS. (Get it?) I am a Cabernet Sauvignon enthusiast so I opted for the 2 reds option and it has actually opened me up to different varietals of reds that I previously thought were too mellow, or tasted too spicy, or "watered down" like Tempranillo. My complaint is that I only get 2 bottles per month. I'm considering joining the Cellar series so I can get 6 bottles and stock up my wine cooler before drinking it all.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-08-23 11:23:03
Awesome wines!
Posted By: Austin
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
I love discovering new wines from all around the world!