Zaliro $6.99

View Product Reviews


Classic Series Membership - Classic Series Membership


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-05-23 15:36:56
Worth the price
Posted By: Dale Drake
Location: Omaha, NE United States
Comments:
I have been a member for 8 years and have loved every bottle except one, and they replaced it! It is nice to know that once a month I will have two great bottles of wine show up at the house and be waiting for me. I have taken advantage of the reorder option several times as teh prices can't be beat. I tell all of my friends who drink wine.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-31 22:13:02
Absolutely amazing!
Posted By: Janet
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
Some of the best wine I've ever had! I bought the Classic Series gift set (one white one red) for my boyfriend and both of the wine selections were great!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-21 04:27:42
Absolutely Devine
Posted By: Sarah Emery
Location: Renton, WA United States
Comments:
use to belong to your wine club ages ago. an now I am wanting to come back, as a member..... As I so dearly miss your wines... =)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-26 15:36:28
Fantastic
Posted By: Nancy Mayszak
Location: Geneva, IL United States
Comments:
We have been in the wine club at the classic level for a year now. We have not received a wine we did not like. I referred 4 good friends who also enjoy the wine. We drink the wine together on the patio. The specials are fantastic. Keep up the great job!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-06-14 09:32:33
The gift that keeps on giving.
Posted By: Arm Candy
Location: Ludington, MI United States
Comments:
I bought the Classic package for my wife for Mothers Day. She is gets excited about the gift that comes every month. This way it's Mothers Day every month. She is not disappointed!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-16 11:23:03
I love my white wine!
Posted By: Clara
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I can always count on having a great selection. Thanks!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-14 11:23:03
Groovy!
Posted By: Sandra
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I am old, can you tell by my title? Anyways, I have been a wino for as long as I can remember, and my son recently showed me this wine club. I had never heard of such a thing until then, but this wine club really takes the cake. Some of the greatest wines you can find for this price, I will attest to that! Great shipping too.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-06-04 11:23:03
It's fun to try so many different wines.
Posted By: Ana
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
I love the variety and knowing the fact that I am sipping the best wine out there.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-07-23 11:23:03
Totally worth it
Posted By: Ginny
Location: Placentia, CA United States
Comments:
I was really skeptical about signing up for a monthly club, but my close family friends who are also members eventually won me over after I tasted enough of their monthly shipments. Wine of the Month Club guarantees their bottles but I haven't received a bottle I dislike yet! I have to admit I am pleasantly surprised.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-08-17 11:23:03
Great wine!
Posted By: Felix
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I don'r have to go to the store and buy wines that doesn't taste good. The selected recommendations save me from looking for the best wine. Thank you.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-02 11:23:03
Refreshing
Posted By: Clarence
Location: Acton, CA United States
Comments:
Refreshing change of pace from the other handful of wine clubs I tried and didn't like because of their wine, service, or pricing. This wine club nails it all.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-16 11:23:03
Best taste with best deals!
Posted By: Margaret
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Comments:
Seriously, I love the deals. I saved so much compare to if I was to go buy at a regular store.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-23 11:23:03
Perfect!
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Arlington, TX United States
Comments:
I don't know why I haven't written a reviww before! This club is amazing. Perfect wines, service, and prices!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-03-03 11:23:03
New member
Posted By: Julie
Location: Narrowsburg, NY United States
Comments:
I have received two shipments so far and both of them have really impressed me with the packaging and quality! I look forward to future shipments.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-07-28 11:23:03
My monthly dose!
Posted By: Chris
Location: Irvine, CA United States
Comments:
I love getting my monthly dose of wine for such a good price.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-01 11:23:03
Classic red wines are the best.
Posted By: Marvin
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
I love getting my red wines especially on holidays.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-13 11:23:03
No complaints
Posted By: Laura B
Location: Boulder, CO United States
Comments:
Well....not only do I not have any complaints, I have also been very impressed by their wines and customer service. It's hard to find a company nowadays who actually keep up with their customer service and do a good job. I've even been put on the phone with Paul the owner himself.