Consumer Reports Deal

View Product Reviews


Classic Series Gift Membership - Classic Series Gift Membership


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-12-24 18:03:14
Great Gift Idea for a Wine Lover
Posted By: Kimono
Location: Jersey City, NJ United States
Comments:
Great Idea as a Gift. I am a receipient now, but I am considering to be a Gift Giver in a shortly... Thanks

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-12-25 03:01:26
Great Gift
Posted By: Tom Maddox
Location: Woodbine, NJ United States
Comments:
Gave this last year to each of my two sons who live in California. Combined it with the Cheese of the month club. Every month they call to thank me and tell me how they look forward to receiving this gift. The products are good quality and worth the money. Just renewed another year for them for Christmas.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-07 18:49:58
Best 60th B-Day Gift!
Posted By: Mel Connley
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Only one of the wines we received did not meet our expectations and it was promptly replaced the next day with another! It was the gift that kept on giving!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-26 11:23:03
Me and my wife love this Classic Series
Posted By: Alfredo
Location: El Paso, TX United States
Comments:
I've got to say that it beats taking the risk of buying wines in the grocery store.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-08-23 11:23:03
Awesome gifts!
Posted By: Jim
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
I was never really a good gift giver until I started doing this! I love giving wines as gifts!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-09-15 11:23:03
I love giving these as gifts.
Posted By: Peter
Location: Dallas, TX United States
Comments:
I gave this to my parents' anniversary and they loved it! I'm so happy they liked it!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-09-23 11:23:03
Love this!
Posted By: Joseph
Location: Riverside, CA United States
Comments:
I love the info that comes with it too. The recipes and history are great!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-23 11:23:03
They give you a lot of information!
Posted By: Stephanie
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
I'm a new wine taster and I'm happy to have all the extra info such as history, recipes, and more that comes with the package!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-03-25 11:23:03
Such a great set!
Posted By: Jenny
Location: Laguna Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I get to try so many different types of wine plus I get to give some to my friends!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-24 16:24:57
Cool!
Posted By: Jo Anne
Location: Baltimore , MD United States
Comments:
My gift recipient loved it :)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-24 16:28:05
Great gift
Posted By: Macy
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
I had this sent to my sister in law when one of my friends told me about this club and how great the service is. I know that my sister in law loves wine with her dinner so I wanted to get her good quality wine without spending an arm and a leg.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-24 16:31:00
Satisfactory
Posted By: Mitchell
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
My mom said she really liked the wines so I'm glad.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-24 16:33:59
Very happy recipient
Posted By: Donna
Location: dododonna@yahoo.com, NJ United States
Comments:
My boss was very pleased with these bottles of wines! I sent a gift membership after having been a member of this club for seven years, an no trouble at all.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-24 16:46:16
To us!
Posted By: Barbara
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
I ordered this for me and my husband's 5th anniversary. We loved the elegant box and the wines inside went wonderfully with our dinner! We're thinking of joining and becoming members, our only issue is that we want more than 2 bottles a month! Great pricing.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-09-24 16:49:32
Excellent!
Posted By: Cam Richards
Location: Irvine, CA United States
Comments:
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this for my bff and I to celebrate our graduation. After reading reviews, we decided to go with Wine of the Month Club and we are so glad! Both wines that came are waaay better than anything we've found at the local stores, especially for the price! Killer! We'll be ordering the Case Club gift soon.